Spain Forum
Forums Index / Spain Jobs Username Password Signup Now!
Topic: Sales professionals required.
User: kevinr (view profile)2 Jun 2008 - 18:39
Experienced Sales Professionals are required now for well established Ex-pat Radio Station.
Above average remuneration packages are availible for the right candidates. Vacancies exist in the
Alicante, Cartagena, Murcia and Valencia areas.

User: kaz1234 (view profile)27 Sep 2010 - 17:35

I am looking to move to spain soon when i find the right job. I am not sure where i want to move as I am waiting for the right job.

below is a CV of myself; so if interested then please get back to me about more about the vacancy and about the package;

I am an ambitious and determined graduate who possesses excellent interpersonal and client facing skills with a proven experience of providing excellent customer service. I am a confident communicator who is able to work well within a pressurised environment.  A good team player who enjoys being part of a successful and productive team. Dependable, flexible and I display a strong work ethic. Currently looking for a graduate position which will best utilize my existing academic experience and provide opportunity for further development.. I am willing to travel and have no problem re-locating. I have worked within the family business and I support in a managerial capacity by providing book-keeping & rigorous controls & checks to ensure that the staff and business operates within profit & within the business plan.

BA Hons in Management
Northampton University
Course subjects include: Cross Cultural Management, Organisational Change and Critical Perspectives on Managing
Dissertation topic “HR in UK and Indian Call Centres”
BTEC National Diploma in Business (Equivalent to 3 B’s at A Levels)
Northampton College
8 GCSE’s (Maths B, Eng Lit C, Eng Lang C, Double Science CC, IT B)
The Heathland School

10/07-02/10 & Current Manager, Grange Wok Takeaway, Northampton